buildingSMART Board of Directors elected

At the recent meeting of the International Council in Oslo, elections took place for the buildingSMART International Board of Directors.


Chair: Patrick MacLeamy, Deputy Chair: Jan Myhre, Members: Inhan Kim, Tiina Koppinen, Bill Moore, Christophe Moreau, Dirk Schaper and Rasso Steinmann

We are delighted to welcome Inhan, Bill and Christophe to the Board and thank all the other members for their continued great service.

This is a very broad business based leadership and has great experience in the architectural, engineering, construction and technical communities which will drive the transformation that buildingSMART is targetting.

The full profiles of the Board members are listed here.